IEEE Illumination Conference
IEEE
Conference Details

  • IEEE Illumination 2017

    Date

    February 2nd and 3rd, 2018


    Location

    Louis' Loft
    93 Campus Dr, Saskatoon
    SK, Canada


    Keynote Speaker

    To Be Announced


    Ticket Prices

    To Be Announced


    For the most up to date info, and for other related events such as industry tours, please see our Facebook Page.


  • Facebook


  • Meta

Contact Us

General Inquries:

illumination@ieee.usask.ca

Mailing Address:

IEEE Illumination
Box 41
College of Engineering
University of Saskatchewan
57 Campus Dr
Saskatoon, SK S7N 5A9

Title Name Email
Coordinator Matthew Eisler coordinator@ieeeillumination.ca
Assistant Coordinator Megan Leach assistant.coordinator@ieeeillumination.ca
Registrar Karen Innes registration@ieeeillumination.ca
Corporate Relations / Facilities Tracy Sundquist corporate@ieeeillumination.ca
Financial Matt Palsich financial@ieeeillumination.ca
Technical Elizabeth Adams technical@ieeeillumination.ca